LOS ANGELES (Feb. 8, 2016) - Following the tremendous success of the band’s 2015 tour, Dead & Company is launching its highly-anticipated 2016 tour on Friday, June 10 in Charlotte, North Carolina, before headlining Bonnaroo 2016 that weekend. The celebrated group’s cross-country run features two nights at Citi Field in New York, a two show independence day weekend celebration at Folsom Field in Boulder and two nights at the famous Alpine Valley Music Theatre in East Troy, Wisconsin with the tour scheduled to conclude with two shows at Boston’s iconic Fenway Park on Friday, July 15 and Saturday, July 16. Grateful Dead members Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann and Bob Weir; singer/guitarist John Mayer; Allman Brothers’ bassist Oteil Burbridge; and “Fare Thee Well” and RatDog keyboardist Jeff Chimenti will perform two sets of music drawing from the Dead’s historic catalog of songs. A full listing of tour dates can be found below.

Dead & Company 2016 Tour Dates
Friday, June 10, 2016
Charlotte, NC
PNC Music Pavilion
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Cincinnati, OH
Riverbend Music Center
Friday, June 17, 2016
Noblesville, IN
Klipsch Music Center
Monday, June 20, 2016
Camden, NJ
BB&T Pavilion
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Saratoga Springs, NY
Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Bristow, VA
Jiffy Lube Live
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Flushing, NY
Citi Field**
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Flushing, NY
Citi Field**
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Hartford, CT
Xfinity Theatre
Saturday, July 02, 2016
Boulder, CO
Folsom Field**
Sunday, July 03, 2016
Boulder, CO
Folsom Field**
Thursday, July 07, 2016
Detroit, MI
DTE Energy Music Theatre
Saturday, July 09, 2016
East Troy, WI
Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Sunday, July 10, 2016
East Troy, WI
Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA
First Niagara Pavilion
Friday, July 15, 2016
Boston, MA
Fenway Park**
Saturday, July 16, 2016
Boston, MA
Fenway Park**
Tickets are available through Ticketmaster, unless otherwise noted.
Tickets go on sale Saturday, February 13 at 10 a.m. at www.livenation.com** with presale tickets available beginning Tuesday, February 9 at 10 a.m. Check www.deadandcompany.com for complete ticketing information. Fans with the Live Nation mobile app will have access to a password-free presale starting Thursday, February 11 at 10 a.m. at Ticketmaster-ticketed venues. The app is available via the App Store and Google Play.